Wilfredo Ocasio

Founder/Executive Director

w.ocasio@gohctx.com

 

Mark A. Hyde  

President

Dawn Amato

Vice President

Tina Capito

Director of Operations/Board Liaison

t.capito@gohctx.com

Ayesha Garza 

Secretary

Liz Orzco

At- Large (B-Day)

Mary Shabunia

At-Large Fundraising

DiMarie Ocasio

Co-Founder/Director of Facilities

d.ocasio@gohctx.com

Alesha Ausborne

Director of Human Resources/Compliance

a.ausborne@gohctx.com

Kendra Maxie

LCCA Salado

k.maxie@gohctx.com

Jim Harrell

LCCA Killeen

j.harrell@gohctx.com

logo04-free-img
Spreading Happiness

Tax deductible donations and correspondence can be mailed to:
Garden of Hope Central Texas
P.O. Box 2141
Harker Heights, TX  76548

Garden of Hope Central Texas is a recognized 501c3 organization with the IRS, Tax ID# 81-3832708

CONTACT US

  • 254-334-2571
  • w.ocasio@gohctx.com

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.
Scroll to Top